Premios y becas/Awards and Fellowships

  • International Visiting Scholar, Drew University Theological Seminary,2004
  • Harvard Divinity School, Research Associate, Women’s Studies in Religion Program, Cambridge, Massachusetts,1984-85
  • Rockefeller Humanist in Residence Award Recipient, Hunter College, City University of New York,1990-91
  • Research Associate at the Five College Women’s Studies Research Center (Mount Holyoke, Amherst, Smith, Hampshire College, University of Massachusetts) in Women’s Health Care in Latin America, 1997
  • H.W. Luce Visiting Professorship Union Theological Seminary,1999
  • Humanities Research Institute, University of California, Research Fellow, “Feminist Crossings Using Difference”,2000
  • Doña Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez Award for Outstanding Lifetime Achievement, Women’s Institute, Morelos, Mexico, March 8, 2003

nuevo-12 Sylvia1

5 comentarios so far »

  1. 1

    This piece of writing will assist the internet visitors for building up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  2. 2

    Candelaria said,

    Good day I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you
    by accident, while I was searching on Digg
    for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at
    the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  3. 3

    I enjoy, cause I discovered just what I was having a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. 4

    each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

  5. 5

    Citent.Com said,

    Thanks to my father who stated to me regarding this website, this
    blog is actually amazing.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Responder

